• iconKharika, Rajiv Nagar, Telibagh Lucknow
  • iconsacredheartschool1990@gmail.com

Opening Hours : Monday to Saturay - 8 Am to 3 Pm

icon

Need Help? call us free

9936083334
HOLIDAY LIST( 2024-25)
OCCASION DATE DAY
*Id-ul-Fiter 11/04/2024 Thursday
Ambedkar Jayanti 14/04/2024 Sunday
Ram Nawami 17/04/2024 Wednesday
Mahavir Jayanti 21/04/2024 Sunday
*Buddha Purnima 23/05/2024 Thursday
*Id-ul-Zuha 17/06/2024 Monday
*Muharram 17/07/2024 Wednesday
Raksha Bandhan 19/08/2024 Monday
Janmasthami 26/08/2024 Monday
Id-Ul-Milad/Barawafat 16/09/2024 Monday
Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/2024 Wednesday
Dushera 12/10/2024 - 13/10/2024 Sat-Sunday
Deepawali 30/10/2024- 03/11/2024 Wed-Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 15/11/2024 Friday
Christmas 25/12/2024 Wednesday
Mohd.Hazrat Ali Birth Anniversary 14/01/2025 Tuesday
Guru Govind Singh Jayanti 17/01/2025 Friday
Makarsankranti 15/04/2025 Monday
Mahashivratri 26/02/2025 Wednesday
Holi 14/03/2025 -15/03/2025 Fri-Saturday
** The holiday depends on the occurrence of the moon.